MyAIS Conference Grant Award

Congratulations to all MYAIS Conference Grant Award recepients for PACIS 2018!

MyAIS has awarded MyAIS Conference Grant to 4 of its members in the form of 30% claims of the PACIS 2018 Early Bird Conference fee (RM800 per person).

Associate Professor Dr Nazir Ahmad (UKM)
Dr Noreen Izza Arshad (UTP)
Dr Magiswary Dorasamy(MMU) 
Dr Rahayu Ahmad(UUM)

In addition MyAIS also has grant to Mr Hapini Awang an upgrade from Annual Membership to Lifetime Membership for his involvement in PACIS 2018.



Dr Magiswary and Dr Rahayu


Assoc Prof Dr Nazir and Dr Noreen

Mr Hapini Awang (UUM)

You May Also Like